profile cover
Premium Profile
logo

ADMATIC, Lda is a young and innovative company specializing in the production of precision technical parts, in small, medium and large series, in the most diverse materials: Carbon steels, Stainless steels, Aluminum, Brass, Bronze, Copper, Titanium, technical Plastics, among others.

ADMATIC

Travessa do Barreiro s/n - Covão
3750-836 Valongo do Vouga, Portugal

Contact Person

Other Contact Persons:
Deutsch-Portugiesische Industrie-und Handelskammer / AHK Portugal

Helga Barreiros

Koordination Services | Abt. Markt- und Absatzberatung
Coordenadora de Serviços | Dpt. Consultoria de Mercado
Tel. +351 21 1211510 / 934 890 651
[email protected]
www.ccila-portugal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Team

Certifications

References

Details
Profile

ADMATIC, Lda is a young and innovative company that specializes in the production of technical precision parts in small, medium and large series production with a wide variety of materials: Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, Brass, Bronze, Copper, Titanium, Engineering Plastics and many more.
Our company is a subcontractor for the industry, which means that we produce mechanical parts and components according to the technical requirements of our customers or based on templates, we also provide all the necessary technical support for the design and development of new components: Engineering, technical design, planning, production and assembly.

Business

 Why us?
We are a trusted supplier that guarantees quality at the best price, as well as on-time delivery, with the technical capacity to turn your idea/project into reality and produce in the most efficient, precise and cost-effective way.
 - Technical capacity
 With the help of modern and reliable machines supported by CAD/CAM computer programs, the product is almost always produced in one machine cycle, advantageous for quality and price.
Investments in modernization of production capacities continue to be the future orientation of our company.

  • CNC turning centers
  • CNC SLIDING HEAD LATHE - SWISS TYPE
  • CNC MACHINED CENTERS
  • CYLINDRICAL GRINDING
  • OTHER SERVICES (THREAD ROLLING, LASER CUTTING, BENDING, STAMPING AND AUTOMATIC FORMING, COLD FORGING / SCREWS, PUNCHING, COLD FORGING / SCREWS, WIRE FORMING, LASER WELDING, ROBOTIC WELDING, WELDING MIG/MAG AND TIG, ELECTROSTATIC PAINTING)
business image1

Image Source: ADMATIC

business image2

Image Source: ADMATIC

Video

ADMATIC

Downloads

profile cover
Premium Profil
logo

ADMATIC, Lda. ist ein junges und innovatives Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von technischen Präzisionsteilen in kleinen, mittleren und großen Serien aus den unterschiedlichsten Materialien spezialisiert hat: Kohlenstoffstähle, Edelstähle, Aluminium, Messing, Bronze, Kupfer, Titan, technische Kunststoffe, unter anderem.

ADMATIC

Travessa do Barreiro s/n - Covão
3750-836 Valongo do Vouga, Portugal

Ansprechpartner

Weitere Ansprechpartner:
Deutsch-Portugiesische Industrie-und Handelskammer / AHK Portugal

Helga Barreiros

Koordination Services | Abt. Markt- und Absatzberatung
Coordenadora de Serviços | Dpt. Consultoria de Mercado
Tel. +351 21 1211510 / 934 890 651
[email protected]
www.ccila-portugal.com

 

 

 

 

 

Unser Team

Zertifizierungen

Referenzen

Details
Profil

ADMATIC, Lda ist ein junges und innovatives Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung technischen Präzisionsteilen in kleiner, mittlerer und großer Serienproduktion mit den unterschiedlichsten Materialien spezialisiert: Kohlenstoffstahl, rostfreier Stahl, Aluminium, Messing, Bronze, Kupfer, Titan, technische Kunststoffe u.v.m.
Unser Unternehmen ist Zulieferer für die Industrie, das bedeutet, dass wir mechanische Teile und Bauteile nach den technischen Anforderungen unserer Kunden oder anhand von Vorlagen herstellen, zudem bieten wir alle notwendige technische Unterstützung für die Konstruktion und Entwicklung neuer Komponenten: Engineering, Technisches Design, Planung, Produktion und Montage.

Business

 Warum wir?
Wir sind ein vertrauenswürdiger Lieferant, der Qualität zum besten Preis, sowie pünktliche Lieferung garantiert, mit der technischen Kapazität, um Ihre Idee/Ihr Projekt in die Realität umzusetzen und auf die effizienteste, präzise und kostengünstige Weise zu produzieren.
 - Technische Kapazitäten
 Mit Hilfe moderner und verlässlichen Maschinen, die von CAD/CAM-Computerprogrammen unterstützt werden, wird das Produkt fast immer in einem Maschinengang hergestellt, vorteilhaft für Qualität und Preis.
Investitionen in die Modernisierung der Produktionskapazitäten sind weiterhin die Zukunftsausrichtung unseres Unternehmens.

  • CNC-Drehereizentren
  • CNC SLIDING HEAD LATHE - SWISS TYPE
  • CNC MACHINED CENTERS
  • CYLINDRICAL GRINDING
  • OTHER SERVICES (THREAD ROLLING, LASER CUT, BENDING, STAMPING AND AUTOMATIC FORMING, COLD FORGING / SCREWS, PUNCHING, COLD FORGING / SCREWS, WIRE FORMING, LASER WELDING, ROBOTIC WELDING, WELDING MIG/MAG AND TIG, ELECTROSTATIC PAINTING)
business image1

Bildquelle: ADMATIC

business image2

Bildquelle: ADMATIC

Video
Downloads