Premium Profile
logo

Haufe is one of the leading providers of digital workplace solutions and continuing education in Germany. Through consistent digitization, Haufe has been able to evolve over the past decades from a former specialist publisher to a specialist for digital and web-based services as well as agile and future-proof organizations.

Haufe Group SE

Munzinger Straße 9
79111 Freiburg, Germany

Contact Person

 

 

 

 

Our Team

Certifications

References

Details
Profile

Haufe is one of the leading providers of digital workplace solutions and continuing education in Germany. Through consistent digitization, Haufe has been able to develop over the past decades from a former specialist publisher to a specialist for digital and web-based services as well as agile and future-proof organizations. Haufe's solutions are used in all DAX 30 companies as well as in medium-sized businesses.

Haufe stands for management that places people as employees at the center of entrepreneurial thinking and action. This philosophy results in an integrated portfolio that focuses deep professional expertise and holistic concepts on a common goal: equipping employee-centric organizations for sustainable business success.

Summary Image

Image Source: Haufe Group SE

Business

The digital platform solutions Haufe Semigator, Haufe E-Procurement and Haufe Coaching help companies to meet this demand. Resource-intensive procurement processes for training, specialist media and coaching are standardized and optimized so that management can once again focus fully on developing the potential of employees for corporate success.

As the company's own marketplace, the solutions can be easily integrated into existing IT and purchasing systems. Customers benefit from a centralized and automated procurement process and the 1-creditor principle. This means that there is full transparency of existing costs, regardless of location and at any time.

business image1

Image Source: Haufe Group SE

business image 3

Image Source: Haufe Group SE

business image 4

Image Source: Haufe Group SE

Downloads

Premium Profil
logo

Haufe ist einer der führenden Anbieter für digitale Arbeitsplatzlösungen und Weiterbildung in Deutschland. Durch konsequente Digitalisierung konnte sich Haufe über die letzten Jahrzehnte vom einstigen Fachverlag zum Spezialisten für digitale und webbasierte Services sowie agile und zukunftsfähige Organisationen entwickeln.

Haufe Group SE

Munzinger Straße 9
79111 Freiburg, Deutschland

Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

Unser Team

Zertifizierungen

Referenzen

Details
Profil

Haufe ist einer der führenden Anbieter für digitale Arbeitsplatzlösungen und Weiterbildung in Deutschland. Durch konsequente Digitalisierung konnte sich Haufe über die letzten Jahrzehnte vom einstigen Fachverlag zum Spezialisten für digitale und webbasierte Services sowie agile und zukunftsfähige Organisationen entwickeln. Die Lösungen von Haufe finden ihren Einsatz in allen DAX 30 Unternehmen sowie in mittelständischen Betrieben.

Haufe steht für ein Management, das den Menschen als Mitarbeiter ins Zentrum unternehmerischen Denkens und Handelns stellt. Aus dieser Philosophie resultiert ein integriertes Portfolio, das tiefe fachliche Expertise und ganzheitliche Konzepte auf ein gemeinsames Ziel richtet: mitarbeiterzentrierte Organisationen für nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg auszurüsten.

Summary Image

Bildquelle: Haufe Group SE

Business

Die digitalen Plattformlösungen Haufe Semigator, Haufe E-Procurement und Haufe Coaching helfen Unternehmen diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden. Ressourcenintensive Beschaffungsprozesse rund um Weiterbildung, Fachmedien und Coaching werden vereinheitlicht und optimiert, sodass der Fokus im Management wieder voll auf die Potenzialentfaltung der Mitarbeiter für den unternehmerischen Erfolg gerichtet werden kann.

Als unternehmenseigener Marktplatz lassen sich die Lösungen einfach in die bestehenden IT und Einkaufssysteme integrieren. Kunden profitieren von einem zentralen und automatisierten Beschaffungsprozess sowie dem 1-Kredi-tor-Prinzip. Das bedeutet, ortsunabhängig und zu jeder Zeit besteht die volle Transparenz über die bestehenden Kosten.

business image1

Bildquelle: Haufe Group SE

business image 3

Bildquelle: Haufe Group SE

business image 4

Bildquelle: Haufe Group SE

Downloads
Produkte / Services

Produkte

product

Haufe e-Procurement

product

Haufe Semigator

Aktionen / Specials

special offer

Kostenlose Whitepaper