profile cover
Premium Profile
logo

Termika doo Zenica offers a complete unit of production and repair of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders. We make seals with a diameter of up to Ø520mm on CNC machines in Zenica and Sarajevo , from high quality material (HPU, NBR, Viton, EPDM, Silicone, Teflon, POM, PA), we produce all metal parts of cylinders, we make flexible pipes for high and very high pressures, plate seals and we offer expert advice in the field of hydraulics.

Termika doo Zenica

Bistua Nuova 2
72000 Zenica , Bosnia and Herzegovina

Contact Person

Other Contact Persons:


Mirza Karahodža
Head of Business Development

Delegation of the German Economy in Bosnia and Herzegovina
T: +387 33 295 911 
E-mail: [email protected] 
Web: http://bosnien.ahk.de  
 

 

ISO 9001:2015  

 

 

Our Team

Certifications

References

Details

Certifications

The company has a quality management certificate ISO 9001: 2015.

Profile

House of hydraulics and pneumatics

Termika doo Zenica offers a complete unit of production and repair of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders.

We make seals (seals) with a diameter of up to Ø520mm on CNC machines in Zenica and Sarajevo , from high quality material (HPU, NBR, Viton, EPDM, Silicone, Teflon, POM, PA), we make all metal parts of cylinders, we make flexible pipes for high and very high pressures, plate seals and we offer expert advice in the field of hydraulics.

To react quickly and solve the problem of cylinder repair, we have a warehouse of honed pipes and hard-chromed connecting rods, steel and cast iron from which we make the necessary parts of the cylinder (pistons, nuts, front covers, bottoms and more).

All new and repaired cylinders are tested on a test bench and an appropriate test certificate is issued.

Inside the shop we sell honovanih pipes it vrdokromiranih rod and components of industrial tires.

The company has a quality management certificate ISO 9001: 2015.

Summary Image

Image Source: Termika doo Zenica

Business

Products and Services

Seals
We make all types of seals to the desired extent, quickly and with high accuracy: hydraulic and pneumatic seals, cuffs, O-rings, guide and support rings, wipers, piston seals, connecting rod seals and rotary seals. 
 
Cylinder repair
We have many years of knowledge in the field of repair of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders. We repair all types of cylinders: single-acting, double-acting, telescopic (statue), single-acting, plunger, tandem and special cylinders. 
 
Metal machining
In the production plant, we offer you the service of machining by turning on universal and CNC lathes, milling on a classic and CNC milling machine, and cutting, drilling and reaming services. 

Production of new cylinders
We make new cylinders, different types, single column cylinders Salzgitter, standard two-piece cylinders with different installation methods, single-acting cylinders, cylinders for barge service, etc. 
 
Hydraulic hoses and fittings
We manufacture all types of hydraulic hoses of high and very high pressure, hoses for air conditioning, exhaust, water, abrasives and all appropriate types of connections. 
 
Honed pipes and hard-chromed connecting rods
We offer cold drawn pipes for the production of hydraulic cylinders and different types of chrome rods (connecting rods) that can be used for the production of hydraulic or pneumatic cylinders, in different diameters and lengths. 
 
Plate seals - klingerites
We produce very precise flat static seals in all possible geometries, contours in dimensions up to 2000mm x 1500mm. Seals are produced on a CNC plotter from klingerite, rubber, tefon and other materials. 

Industrial pneumatics
As part of the online store, we offer you components of industrial pneumatics, namely: pneumatic cylinders, preparation groups, connections and hoses, valves and distributors. We have all the listed goods in stock in our warehouse in Zenica and we can deliver them in a short time.

business image1

Image Source: Termika doo Zenica

business image2

Image Source: Termika doo Zenica

business image 3

Image Source: Termika doo Zenica

business image 4

Image Source: Termika doo Zenica

business image 5

Image Source Termika doo Zenica

business image 6

Image Source: Termika doo Zenica

Products / Services

Catalog

catalog

Termika doo Zenica, Bosnia and Herzegovina - Seal profile catalog, overview of seals for hydraulics or pneumatics.

Special Offer

special offer

Termika doo Zenica - Internet shop

profile cover
Premium Profil
logo

Termika doo Zenica bietet eine komplette Einheit für die Herstellung und Reparatur von hydraulischen und pneumatischen Zylindern. Wir stellen Dichtungen mit einem Durchmesser von bis zu Ø520mm auf CNC-Maschinen in Zenica und Sarajevo her, aus hochwertigem Material (HPU, NBR, Viton, EPDM, Silikon, Teflon, POM, PA), wir stellen alle Metallteile von Zylindern her, wir produzieren flexible Rohre für hohe und sehr hohe Drücke, Plattendichtungen und wir bieten fachliche Beratung im Bereich der Hydraulik.

Termika doo Zenica

Bistua Nuova 2
72000 Zenica , Bosnien und Herzegowina

Ansprechpartner

Weitere Ansprechpartner:


Mirza Karahodža

Head of Business Development

Delegation der Deutschen Wirtschaft in Bosnien und Herzegowina
T: +387 33 295 911 
E-mail: [email protected] 
Web: http://bosnien.ahk.de  
 

 

ISO 9001:2015  

 

 

Unser Team

Zertifizierungen

Referenzen

Details

Zertifizierungen

Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein Qualitätsmanagement-Zertifikat ISO 9001: 2015.

Profil

Haus der Hydraulik und Pneumatik

Termika doo Zenica bietet eine komplette Einheit zur Herstellung und Reparatur von Hydraulik- und Pneumatikzylindern.

Wir stellen Dichtungen mit einem Durchmesser von bis zu 520 mm auf CNC-Maschinen in Zenica und Sarajevo her, aus hochwertigem Material (HPU, NBR, Viton, EPDM, Silikon, Teflon, POM, PA), wir stellen alle Metallteile von Zylindern her, wir fertigen flexible Rohre für hohe und sehr hohe Drücke, Plattendichtungen und wir bieten fachliche Beratung im Bereich der Hydraulik.

Um schnell reagieren und das Problem der Zylinderreparatur lösen zu können, verfügen wir über ein Lager mit gehonten Rohren und hartverchromten Pleuelstangen, Stahl und Gusseisen, aus denen wir die notwendigen Teile des Zylinders herstellen (Kolben, Muttern, Frontdeckel, Böden und mehr).

Alle neuen und reparierten Zylinder werden auf einem Prüfstand getestet und es wird ein entsprechendes Prüfzertifikat ausgestellt.

Im Inneren des Ladens verkaufen wir honovanih Rohre es vrdokromiranih Stange und Komponenten von Industriereifen.

Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein Qualitätsmanagement-Zertifikat ISO 9001: 2015.

Summary Image

Bildquelle: Termika doo Zenica

Business

Produkte und Service 

Dichtungen
Wir fertigen alle Arten von Dichtungen im gewünschten Umfang, schnell und mit hoher Genauigkeit: Hydraulik- und Pneumatikdichtungen, Manschetten, O-Ringe, Führungs- und Stützringe, Abstreifer, Kolbendichtungen, Pleuellagerdichtungen und Rotationsdichtungen. 
 
Reparatur von Zylindern
Wir verfügen über langjährige Kenntnisse auf dem Gebiet der Reparatur von Hydraulik- und Pneumatikzylindern. Wir reparieren alle Arten von Zylindern: einfachwirkende, doppeltwirkende, teleskopische (Statue), einfachwirkende, Plunger-, Tandem- und Spezialzylinder. 
 
Metallbearbeitung
In der Produktionsstätte bieten wir Ihnen den Service der Bearbeitung durch Drehen auf Universal- und CNC-Drehmaschinen, Fräsen auf einer klassischen und CNC-Fräsmaschine, sowie Schneiden, Bohren und Reiben an. 

Herstellung von neuen Zylindern
Wir fertigen neue Zylinder, verschiedene Typen, Einsäulenzylinder Salzgitter, zweiteilige Standardzylinder mit verschiedenen Einbaumethoden, einfachwirkende Zylinder, Zylinder für den Binnenschiffsverkehr, usw. 
 
Hydraulische Schläuche und Armaturen
Wir fertigen alle Arten von Hydraulikschläuchen mit hohem und sehr hohem Druck, Schläuche für Klimaanlagen, Abgase, Wasser, Schleifmittel und alle entsprechenden Anschlussarten. 
 
Gehonte Rohre und hartverchromte Pleuelstangen
Wir bieten kaltgezogene Rohre für die Herstellung von Hydraulikzylindern und verschiedene Arten von Chromstangen (Pleuelstangen), die für die Herstellung von Hydraulik- oder Pneumatikzylindern verwendet werden können, in verschiedenen Durchmessern und Längen. 
 
Plattendichtungen - Klingerite
Wir fertigen sehr präzise statische Flachdichtungen in allen möglichen Geometrien, Konturen in Abmessungen bis zu 2000mm x 1500mm. Die Dichtungen werden auf einem CNC-Plotter aus Klingerit, Gummi, Tefon und anderen Materialien hergestellt. 

Industrielle Pneumatik
Im Rahmen des Online-Shops bieten wir Ihnen Komponenten der Industriepneumatik an, und zwar: Pneumatikzylinder, Vorbereitungsgruppen, Anschlüsse und Schläuche, Ventile und Verteiler. Alle aufgeführten Waren haben wir in unserem Lager in Zenica vorrätig und können sie in kürzester Zeit liefern.

business image1

Bildquelle: Termika doo Zenica

business image2

Bildquelle: Termika doo Zenica

business image 3

Bildquelle: Termika doo Zenica

business image 4

Bildquelle: Termika doo Zenica

business image 5

Bildquelle Termika doo Zenica

business image 6

Bildquelle: Termika doo Zenica

Produkte / Services

Produktkatalog

catalog

Termika doo Zenica, Bosnien und Herzegowina - Dichtungsprofilkatalog, Übersicht der Dichtungen für Hydraulik oder Pneumatik.

Aktionen / Specials

special offer

Termika doo Zenica - - Internet shop