profile cover
Premium Profile
logo

ARI Fleet Germany was founded in 2013 with the ambition to become the market and quality leader in quality fleet management. With over 150 highly qualified employees in Stuttgart, Eschborn and Koblenz, we cover the entire fleet value chain as an external service provider. Our customers benefit greatly from the know-how of our experienced specialists and from customized fleet management services – all from a single source.

ARI Fleet Germany GmbH / ARI Fleet Leasing Germany GmbH

Liebknechtstraße 33
70565 Stuttgart, Germany

Contact Person

160  

 

 

 

Our Team

Certifications

References

Details

CEO / Chairman

Majk D. Strika

VAT number

DE815443853, DE815622039

Offices

3 - Stuttgart, Eschborn, Koblenz

Year of founding

2013
Profile

About ARI Fleet

ARI Fleet, a Holman Enterprises company, is the world's largest family-run fleet management and leasing company.
Even if we primarily offer services and technologies in fleet management, we always put people first.
 
What we do
We are headquartered in Mount Laurel, New Jersey. We manage approximately 1.7 million vehicles in North America, the United Kingdom and Europe . Together with strategic partners, this number even rises to around 3 million vehicles worldwide. More than 2,700 responsible employees ensure smooth processes. They know that a vehicle fleet must be viewed as an investment and they know how to create competitive advantages for our customers in a targeted manner.
 
Who we are
Numbers explain where we are and what we do, but our most valuable resource is our employees. You should therefore feel less like an employee of a company and more like part of a large family. In a work environment with which ARI repeatedly achieved top placements in the Fortune list of the “100 most employee-friendly companies” . So it's no coincidence that we can also be found on other leaderboards - such as those from Computerworld and SJ Biz .
 
Always do the right thing
Since ARI was founded by the Holmann family in 1948, the Holman values have set the trend for us. We consequently support the personal development of our employees through specially developed programs and reward their work commitment, which is ultimately reflected in good customer relationships : Many of these relationships have grown over decades, thanks to loyal specialists who have also worked for us for decades.
 
Be part of something big
As an ARI employee, you are part of a community in which striving for success and respect for other people are perfectly balanced. As our customer, you benefit from extensive industry experience and unique know-how. Who our story knows, also understands why.
 
Our extended family
ARI is one of six Holman Enterprises companies in the automotive sector . They employ a total of around 6,500 people - in fleet management and automobile retailing as well as in truck upfitting, the distribution of OE drive parts and in the insurance and financial services sector.

Create raving fans!

Summary Image

Image Source: ARI Fleet

Business

OpenFlex fleet management

Benefit from the worldwide successful OpenFlex model.
Your business is changing. While fleet managers used to focus on planning security and convenient processing, the focus is now on cost efficiency, flexibility and transparency. That is why an open business model has established itself worldwide: the OpenFlex solutions for fleet managers.
 

With these flexible modules you can finance, buy, manage or sell your fleet cost-effectively. And you only pay for what you actually need. With ARI, German fleet managers can now also benefit from this successful model.
With our OpenFlex® modules, we cover the entire value chain of the vehicle fleet
 
Procurement
Vehicle procurement
Vehicle configurator
Supply chain management
Logistics control
ARI FlexLease

Use
Reporting
Tire management
Driver communication
Vehicle tax service
Driving license test
DEKRA Safety Web
Toll service
Rental car service
Plan installment billing
Pool car management
Fuel management / fuel cards
Broadcasting contribution service
Contract administration
Contract support

Modulation
Full service remarketing
ARI BuyDirect

Maintenance
Maintenance and repair management
Roadside assistance
Claims management
Plan installment billing
Kasko egg gentragungsmodell - ARI crash Depot
Appointment management
Insurance premium service

business image1

Image Source: ARI Fleet

Video

aRI Fleet

See in this short video how we could win Netze BW GmbH as a "raving fan".

Our Leadership Team on Fleet Management

Our Leadership Team on Fleet Management

Downloads
Products / Services

Products

product

OPENFLEX

Special Offer

special offer

ARI Fleet workshop network - No parts surcharges, but with attractive discounts

special offer

ARI Fleet Webtools

special offer

ARI Fleet - Finance Leasing

special offer

ARI Fleet Remarketing at best prices

profile cover
Premium Profil
logo

ARI Fleet Germany GmbH / ARI Fleet Leasing Germany GmbH

ARI Fleet Germany wurde 2013 mit dem Anspruch gegründet, zum Markt- und Qualitätsführer in Sachen Fuhrparkmanagement zu werden. Mit derzeit über 150 hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeitern an den Standorten Stuttgart, Eschborn und Koblenz können wir als externer Dienstleister die komplette Wertschöpfungskette abdecken. Im Interesse unserer Kunden, die so vom technischen und kaufmännischen Know-how erfahrener Spezialisten sowie maßgeschneiderten Services aus einer Hand profitieren.

Kontakt

ARI Fleet Germany GmbH / ARI Fleet Leasing Germany GmbH

Liebknechtstraße 33
70565 Stuttgart, Deutschland

Ansprechpartner

UBER UNS

Unser Team
Zertifizierungen Referenzen

Details

Geschäftsleitung / Vorstand

Majk D. Strika

UST-ID

DE815443853, DE815622039

Niederlassungen

3 - Stuttgart, Eschborn, Koblenz

Gründungsjahr

2013
Profil
Galerie
  • First slide
  • First slide

Über ARI Fleet

ARI Fleet, ein Unternehmen der Holman Enterprises, ist das weltweit größte familiengeführte Unternehmen im Bereich Fuhrparkmanagement und Leasing. Auch wenn wir primär Dienstleistungen und Technologien im Fuhrparkmanagement anbieten, stehen bei uns Menschen immer an erster Stelle.
 
Was wir machen
Unseren Hauptsitz haben wir in Mount Laurel, New Jersey. Wir verwalten rund 1,7 Millionen Fahrzeuge in Nordamerika, dem Vereinigten Königreich und Europa. Gemeinsam mit strategischen Partnern steigt diese Zahl sogar auf ca. 3 Millionen Fahrzeuge weltweit. Mehr als 2.700 verantwortungsbewusste Mitarbeiter sorgen für reibungslose Prozesse. Sie wissen, dass ein Fuhrpark als Investment betrachtet werden muss, und verstehen es, unseren Kunden gezielt Wettbewerbsvorteile zu verschaffen.
 
Wer wir sind
Zahlen erklären zwar, wo wir überall aktiv sind und was wir tun, unsere wertvollste Ressource jedoch sind unsere Mitarbeiter. Sie sollen sich daher weniger als Angestellte eines Unternehmens sondern vielmehr als Teil einer großen Familie fühlen. In einem Arbeitsumfeld, mit dem ARI wiederholt Top-Platzierungen in der Fortune-Liste der „100 arbeitnehmerfreundlichsten Unternehmen“ erzielte. Kein Zufall also, dass wir auch auf anderen Bestenlisten – wie jenen von Computerworld und SJ Biz – zu finden sind.
 
Immer das Richtige tun
Seit ARI durch die Familie Holmann im Jahre 1948 gegründet wurde, sind die Holman Werte für uns richtungsweisend. Konsequenterweise unterstützen wir über eigens entwickelte Programme die persönliche Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter und honorieren deren Arbeitsengagement, was sich letztlich in guten Kundenbeziehungen widerspiegelt: Viele dieser Beziehungen sind über Jahrzehnte gewachsen, dank loyaler und ebenfalls jahrzehntelang für uns tätiger Fachkräften.
 
Teil von etwas Großem sein
Als ARI Mitarbeiter sind Sie Teil einer Gemeinschaft, in der Erfolgsbestreben und der Respekt anderen Menschen gegenüber perfekt ausbalanciert sind. Als unser Kunde profitieren Sie von umfassender Branchenerfahrung sowie einzigartigem Know-how. Wer unsere Geschichte kennt, versteht auch, warum.
 
Unsere erweiterte Familie
ARI ist eines von sechs im Automobilsektor tätigen Unternehmen der Holman Enterprises. Diese beschäftigen insgesamt rund 6.500 Angestellte – sowohl im Fuhrparkmanagement und Automobileinzelhandel als auch im LKW-Upfitting, der Distribution von OE-Antriebsteilen sowie im Bereich Versicherungs- und Finanzdienstleistungen.

Create raving fans!

Business

OpenFlex Fuhrparkmanagement

Profitieren Sie vom weltweiten Erfolgsmodell OpenFlex.
Ihr Geschäft ändert sich. Während früher Fuhrparkmanager vor allem auf Planungssicherheit und bequeme Abwicklung setzten, rücken jetzt Kosteneffizienz, Flexibilität und Transparenz in den Fokus. Deswegen hat sich weltweit ein offenes Businessmodell durchgesetzt: die OpenFlex-Lösungen für Fuhrparkmanager.
 

Mit diesen flexiblen Bausteinen können Sie Ihre Flotte kosteneffizient finanzieren, einkaufen, managen oder verkaufen. Und zahlen immer nur das, was Sie auch tatsächlich brauchen. Mit ARI können jetzt auch deutsche Fuhrpark-Manager von diesem Erfolgsmodell profitieren. Mit unseren OpenFlex®-Bausteinen decken wir die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette des Fuhrparks ab
 
Beschaffung
Fahrzeugbeschaffung
Fahrzeugkonfigurator
Supply Chain Management
Logistiksteuerung
ARI FlexLease

Nutzung
Reporting
Reifenmanagement
Fahrerkommunikation
Kfz-Steuer-Service
Führerscheinprüfung
DEKRA Safety Web
Maut-Service
Mietwagen-Service
Planratenabrechnung
Pool Car Management
Kraftstoffmanagement / Tankkarten
Rundfunk-Beitrags-Service
Vertragsadministration
Vertragsbetreuung

Aussteuerung
Full-Service-Remarketing
ARI BuyDirect

Instandhaltung
Wartungs- und Reparaturmanagement
Pannenhilfe
Schadenmanagement
Planratenabrechnung
Kasko Eigentragungsmodell– ARI Crash Depot
Terminmanagement
Versicherungsprämien-Service

Video

ARI Fleet

Sehen Sie in diesem kurzen Video, wie wir die Netze BW GmbH als “raving fan” gewinnen konnten.

Unser Leadership Team zum Thema Fuhrparkmanagement

Unser Leadership Team zum Thema Fuhrparkmanagement

Produkte/Services/Angebote
Produkte/Services

OPENFLEX

product

OPENFLEX BeschaffungNutzungInstandhaltungAussteuerung

Lies mehr… Anfragen


Angebote

ARI Fleet Werkstattnetz - Ohne Teileaufschläge, dafür mit attraktiven Rabatten

special offer

Ein Werkstattnetz, dem Sie vertrauen können.Reparaturen und Wartungsarbeiten in Herstellerwerkstätten haben ihren Preis, denn nicht selten arbeiten diese mit Methoden, die lediglich ihrem Umsatz und Gewinn dienen. Laut EU-Kommission (GVO 1400/2002) können Sie jedoch Serviceintervalle an Ihren Fahrzeugen auch in freien Werkstätten durchführen lassen, ohne die Sachmangelhaftungslaufzeit oder Herstellergewährleistung zu verlieren. ARI Fleet verfügt über ein deutschlandweites Netz von 1.500 qualifizierten und zertifizierten KFZ-Meisterbetrieben.

Lies mehr… Anfragen

ARI Fleet Webtools

special offer

Web Tools ARI driver insights® ARI insights® Online Services Online Schadenmeldung

Lies mehr… Anfragen