logo

Cllax is a business software discovery and recommendation platform. We list, review, compare & offer free consultation of business software solutions so that you’re guaranteed to find the best match for your business.

CLLAX

77th Ave N
33702 St. Petersburg, USA

Contact Person

12  

2  

3  

 

Our Team

Certifications

References

Details

Offices

77th Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33702, USA
Profile

Cllax is a business software discovery and recommendation platform. We list, review, compare & offer free consultation of business software solutions so that you’re guaranteed to find the best match for your business.

Business

What is CLLAX.COM?
CLLAX helps you discover top business software and IT service partners. We list, review, compare & offer free consultation of business software and IT service solutions so that you’re guaranteed to find the best match for your business.

How CLLAX helps Businesses?
In its Browse Software segment, CLLAX provides a comprehensive list of options for various business functions, starting from Accounting to Visitor Management, and for various industries starting from Agriculture to Textile, hence business owner can select the best available option.

Industry Focus

logo

Cllax ist eine Erkennungs- und Empfehlungsplattform für Unternehmenssoftware. Wir listen, überprüfen, vergleichen und bieten kostenlose Beratung zu Unternehmenssoftwarelösungen, damit Sie garantiert die beste Übereinstimmung für Ihr Unternehmen finden.

CLLAX

77th Ave N
33702 St. Petersburg, USA

Ansprechpartner

12  

2  

3  

 

Unser Team

Zertifizierungen

Referenzen

Details

Niederlassungen

Josef-Lammerting-Allee 11 50933 Köln, Deutschland
Profil

Cllax ist eine Erkennungs- und Empfehlungsplattform für Unternehmenssoftware. Wir listen, überprüfen, vergleichen und bieten kostenlose Beratung zu Unternehmenssoftwarelösungen, damit Sie garantiert die beste Übereinstimmung für Ihr Unternehmen finden.

Business

Was ist CLLAX.COM?
Mit CLLAX finden Sie die besten Geschäftssoftware- und IT-Service-Partner. Wir listen, überprüfen, vergleichen und bieten kostenlose Beratung zu Unternehmenssoftware und IT-Servicelösungen, damit Sie garantiert die beste Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen finden.

Wie hilft CLLAX Unternehmen?
Im Segment Browse Software bietet CLLAX eine umfassende Liste von Optionen für verschiedene Geschäftsfunktionen, angefangen beim Rechnungswesen bis hin zum Besuchermanagement, und für verschiedene Branchen, angefangen bei Landwirtschaft bis hin zu Textilien. Daher kann der Geschäftsinhaber die beste verfügbare Option auswählen.

Branchen - Fokus

Ausgaben-Management-Software

BI-Tools

Ad-hoc-Berichterstattung

EMR / EHR-Softwarelösungen

GRC-Software (Governance Risk and Compliance)

EDI-Software (Electronic Data Interchange)

Reputation Management Software

Digital Asset Management-Software

Asset Management Software (Small Business)

IT Asset Management (ITAM) Software