profile cover
Premium Profile
logo

EMKA FEINGUSS DOO

EMKA Feinguss is an investment casting company of the EMKA Group, one of the world's leading manufacturers of closures, hinges and seals for enclosure technology in the fields of industry, electronics and transport.

Kontakt

EMKA FEINGUSS DOO

Toplički put 11
14242 Mionica, Serbia

UBER UNS

Unser Team
Zertifizierungen Referenzen

Details

Turnover

4,2 Mio. EUR (2018)

Offices

Arnedo (La Rioja) / Spanien, Bangalore / Indien, Myslovitz (Katovitz) / Polen, Bourré / Frankreich, Ḉerkeṣli-Dilovası (Istanbul) / Türkei, Coventry / Vereinigtes Königreich, Dubai / Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Jönköping / Schweden, Interlaken / Schweiz, Kiew / Ukraine, Kittsee / Österreich, Middletown (Pennsylvania) / USA, Pastrengo (Gardasee) / Italien, Santiago de Querétaro / Mexiko, Sibiu / Rumänien, Slavonski Brod / Kroatien, Tianjin / China, Veghel / Niederlande

Year of founding

1978

Certifications

ISO 9001:2015
IATF 16949:2016

Profile
Galerie
  • First slide
  • First slide
  • First slide
  • First slide
  • First slide
  • First slide
  • First slide

The EMKA GROUP is the world leader for locking systems, hinges and sealings, which are used in cabinets and control cabinets for electronics and electrical engineering. In the areas air conditioning technology and transport, EMKA is one of the leading manufacturers of locking technology.

Ingenious Locking Technology
The product range comprises 15,000 articles that are developed, manufactured, processed and assembled at ten production sites in Germany, France, England, Spain, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Serbia, China and India. The company has 2,100 employees in 52 countries worldwide.

Solutions for your needs
EMKA is an expert in the casting of stainless steel, spraying of zinc and high-performance plastics as well as in the extrusion of rubber and plastic profile. Punching, bending, turning, milling, surface coating or powder coating as well as the final assembly of the modular product program ensure a unique vertical integration. An experienced team of designers, developers and engineers is available at EMKA for the realization of individual customer solutions. The company sets standards in quality, depth of production and delivery performance

Everything but the Enclosure
EMKA are market leaders in ex-stock and custom provision of specialist enclosure and cabinet hardware for the electrical, electronic, data centre, HVACR and transport industries. This is covered by our philosophy to provide “everything but the enclosure” including locks, handles, hinges, swinghandles, gasket from stock in depth at our Coventry warehouse. Our in-house sales team and mobile sales engineers are available to support product choices, delivery schedules, specifications, and offer customer support.

Our UK team offers extensive expertise in the areas of:

  • Electronic and Biometric
    locking systems
  • Vehicle accessories
  • HVACR components
  • Gasket profile systems
Business

EMKA Feinguss produces investment casting parts made of steel and stainless steel according to requirements and drawings for companies in the following industries:

  • Automotive industry
  • Agricultural machinery industry
  • Hydraulics and pneumatics industry
  • Electrical industry
  • Metalworking industry...

EMKA Feinguss offers machine finishing of the produced investment castings and surface treatment (electrolytic polishing, passivation, galvanised surface, coated surface...).

Industry Focus
  • Automotive and automotive supplier industry
  • Wood and furniture industry
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Electronics
  • Construction/ building materials
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Metal Industry
  • Agriculture
Downloads
Products/Services/Offers
Products/Services

Locks and Latches

product

Quarter turns with insert, handle or cylinder lock, with padlock, safety quarter turns, compression latches, locks for HVAC, rail or hygienic sectors, toggle latches, ... More...

Read more... Inquire

New products

product

New twist-clamp closure with lid and patented opening indicator EMKA has extended its product portfolio by a twist-and-toggle fastener with lid. The special thing: As long as the closure is open, the lid remains on top. In this opened state a red area is visible on the inside of the lid. As this is clearly visible even from a distance of several metres, an unforeseen opening can be quickly corrected. Online catalogue

Read more... Inquire

Locking systems

product

Swinghandles, escutcheons or lifthandles for multipoint locking systems with rod controls or bearing bushes, electromechanical locking systems, ... More...

Read more... Inquire

Hinges

product

Hinges for prominent or flush doors, torque hinges with friction, adjustable hinges, pin hinges, spring loaded hinges, hinges toolless lift-off, ... More...

Read more... Inquire

profile cover
Premium Profil
logo

EMKA FEINGUSS DOO

EMKA Feinguss ist eine Feingießerei der EMKA Gruppe, einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Verschlüssen, Scharnieren und Dichtungen für Gehäusetechnik in den Bereichen Industrie, Elektronik und Transport.

Kontakt

EMKA FEINGUSS DOO

Toplički put 11
14242 Mionica, Serbien

Uber uns

Unser Team
Zertifizierungen Referenzen

Details

Umsatz

4,2 Mio. EUR (2018)

Niederlassungen

Arnedo (La Rioja) / Spanien, Bangalore / Indien, Myslovitz (Katovitz) / Polen, Bourré / Frankreich, Ḉerkeṣli-Dilovası (Istanbul) / Türkei, Coventry / Vereinigtes Königreich, Dubai / Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Jönköping / Schweden, Interlaken / Schweiz, Kiew / Ukraine, Kittsee / Österreich, Middletown (Pennsylvania) / USA, Pastrengo (Gardasee) / Italien, Santiago de Querétaro / Mexiko, Sibiu / Rumänien, Slavonski Brod / Kroatien, Tianjin / China, Veghel / Niederlande

Gründungsjahr

1978

Zertifizierungen

ISO 9001:2015
IATF 16949:2016

Profil
Galerie
  • First slide
  • First slide
  • First slide
  • First slide
  • First slide
  • First slide
  • First slide

Die EMKA GRUPPE ist Weltmarktführer für Verschlüsse, Scharniere und Dichtungen, die in Schalt- und Steuerungsschränken für Elektronik und Elektrotechnik zum Einsatz kommen. In den Branchen Klimatechnik und Transport zählt EMKA zu den führenden Herstellern von Verschlusstechnik.

Verschlusstechnik mit System
Das Gesamtsortiment umfasst 15.000 Artikel, die an zehn Fertigungsstandorten in Deutschland, Frankreich, England, Spanien, Bosnien-Herzegowina, Serbien, China und Indien entwickelt, gefertigt, veredelt und montiert werden. Mit 2.100 Mitarbeitern sind wir bei über 30.000 Kunden in 52 Ländern vor Ort.

Lösungen für Ihren Bedarf
EMKA ist Experte im Gießen von Edelstahl, im Spritzen von Zink und Hochleistungs-Kunststoffen sowie im Extrudieren von Gummi- und Kunststoffprofilen. Für eine einzigartige Fertigungstiefe sorgen außerdem das eigene Stanzen, Biegen, Drehen, Fräsen, Oberflächen beschichten oder pulvern sowie die Endmontage des modular aufgebauten Produktprogramms. Für die Realisierung individueller Kundenlösungen steht bei EMKA ein erfahrenes Team von Designern, Entwicklern und Konstrukteuren bereit. Das Unternehmen setzt Maßstäbe bei Qualität, Fertigungstiefe und Lieferperformance.

  • Fertigung
  • Produktionsstandorte

EMKA Feinguss ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Feingussteilen aus Stahl und Edelstahl in allen Qualitäten und Legierungen. Moderne Technik ermöglicht die Herstellung von Gussteilen zwischen 0,5 g bis 10 kg.

EMKA Feinguss ist ISO 9001:2015 und IATF 16949:2016 zertifiziert.

Die Vorteile vom EMKA Feinguss sind: 
Flexibilität, Qualität, Liefertermin, Preis

Hauptwerte: 
Zufriedene Kunden, Kreative Mitarbeiter, Entwicklung und Rentabilität, Gesunde und sichere Umgebung.

Business

EMKA Feinguss produziert Feingussteile aus Stahl und Edelstahl nach Anforderungen und Zeichnungen für Firmen aus den folgenden Branchen:

  • Automobilindustrie
  • Landmaschinenindustrie
  • Hydraulik- und Pneumatikindustrie
  • Elektroindustrie
  • Metallverarbeitende Industrie…

EMKA Feinguss bietet maschinelle Nacharbeit der produzierten Feingussteilen und Oberflächenbehandlung (elektrolytisches Polieren, Passivieren, verzinkte Oberfläche, beschichtete Oberfläche…).

Branchen - Fokus
  • Automobil- und Automobilzulieferindustrie
  • Holz- und Möbelindustrie
  • Elektrotechnik
  • Elektronik
  • Bau/ Baustoffe
  • Maschinenbau
  • Metallindustrie
  • Landwirtschaft
Produkte/Services/Angebote
Produkte/Services

Einfache Verschlüsse

product

Vorreiber mit Betätigung oder mit Griff, Zylindervorreiber, Sicherheitsvorreiber, Dreh-Spann-Verschlüsse, Klimaverschlüsse, Spannverschlüsse, ... Mehr...

Lies mehr… Anfragen

Produktneuheiten

product

Neuer Dreh-Spann-Verschluss mit Deckel und patentiertem Öffnungsindikator EMKA hat sein Produktportfolio um einen Dreh-Spann-Verschluss mit Deckel erweitert. Das Besondere: Solange der Verschluss geöffnet ist, bleibt der Deckel oben. In diesem geöffneten Zustand ist eine rote Fläche auf der Innenseite des Deckels sichtbar. Da diese auch aus mehreren Metern Entfernung deutlich zu erkennen ist, kann eine unvorhergesehene Öffnung schnell korrigiert werden. Online Katalog

Lies mehr… Anfragen

Verschluss-Systeme

product

Mehrpunktverriegelungen mit Schwenkgriffen oder Schlüsselschildern für Stangenschlösser oder Lagerbuchsen mit Anschlusstangen, ... Mehr...

Lies mehr… Anfragen

Scharniere

product

Scharnier für aufliegende oder innenliegende Türen, gewichtsausgleichende Federscharniere, Drehmoment-Scharniere, justierbare Scharniere, ... Mehr...

Lies mehr… Anfragen